Live Lightly Dharma Talks - Final Fridays

These monthly dharma talks will include a 10 min group mediation and 50 minutes teaching and didactic dialogue. 

 

We are opening this space together, because we want to hear from you, your story, bear witness to your needs, and come together in an authentic way that encourages open, clear and compassionate communication.

  

The last Friday of every month 6pm EST - 4pm MT - 3pm PT

This month Live Lightly gathering  Oct. 30th 

 

We are always brainstorming on how to create more authentic connection, and safe spaces to process in a world that is over-stimulated and undernourished. We are expanding the Live Lightly Members Portal offerings under the same membership fee! 

 

These gatherings are for drop-in public, Live Lightly Year Long students and Live Lightly Members. The drop-in fee for open public is $10.00 - $30.00, a sliding scale increasing accessibility for inquisitive souls that want to do the inner work and feel the benefit of community processing and wellness.

Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 9.43.09 AM.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 9.43.26 AM.png
Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 9.43.47 AM.png

S U E  H U N T  &  D A N  J E N S E N

Taos, New Mexico

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020. Susan Ashley Hunt. All Rights Reserved.